Interior Painting Company Vancouver

Powell Painting

Powell Painting – Reviews


    5 star review  Easy to deal with; co-operative; would recommend and use again!

    thumb Gayle Egan
    6/09/2020

    5 star review  Had a combination of an exterior fence staining project as well as an interior feature wall to be spray painted (which was previously poorly done by my contractor's trade). Very happy with Tanja and her team Amber and Jessie. Great quality. On Budget. Did what they promised to do. I would not hesitate to use in future for other projects and happy to refer my friends and family to them as well.

    thumb Ally Kassam
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  Tanja Powell at Powell Painting and her crew goes above and beyond. They are professional and provide amazing quality work. Next time you are thinking of painting your interior or exterior of your house give Tanja Powell a call because they are damn good and they care.

    thumb Matty Mac
    1/09/2020

    4 star review  The painting was completed very quickly and smoothly over just a couple days. They left the place tidy and clean. Tanja was very helpful in picking out colours and quality paint. The paint job was really well done, lines were crisp and sharp. Very happy!

    thumb Olivia Santacroce
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Tanja and all of her team are top shelf. You get a very real sense that they have been doing this a long time with a lot of thought and foresight. And they have! Without hesitation, we always recommend their painting services for interior painting as well as exterior. LOVE this company!

    thumb Lance Westfall
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  Roman of Powell painting just finished painting my older wooden kitchen cabinets, did a great job, and was pleasant to work with. Looks like I have a brand new kitchen.

    thumb Sandra Moody
    7/18/2019

    5 star review  Painters work efficiently and pay close attention to details. Job well done, would highly recommend Powell Painting.

    thumb Nadia Daher
    2/24/2020

    5 star review  Powell Painting was recommended us by a friend, and we had such a great experience working with Tanya and her team. We received quotes from several painters, but are so glad we chose to work with Powell. From start to finish, Tanya was great to work with. She is very detailed-oriented and offered some great design and colour recommendations to us. Her team did an excellent job and were very thorough - they were all professional, polite and hardworking. Tanya did a walk through at the end to catch some minor details and do some final touch ups- this was very much appreciated. The walls inside our older home look brand new and the rest of our home now looks fantastic! Would highly recommend.

    thumb Carly Olynyk
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  Tanja and her team were absolutely amazing. Excellent customer service, timely, professional advice and fun. I'd highly recommend them to any of our clients

    thumb David Matiru
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  Powell Painting delivers detailed, quality painting services. Customer satisfaction and service matters to Tanja and her team- they are responsive and they care. We really appreciated their efficient approach to painting the interior of our home and love the result. They offer a competitive price for the value and it comes with access to their experience, guidance, dependability and assurance of job well done.

    thumb Lisa Caswell
    11/11/2019

Get A FREE Quote


OUR PROCESS

MEET WITH US

Meet with our team for a FREE estimate on your projects to create the details of what you want. During this meeting, we will make recommendations and you can get answers to any questions you may have.

SCHEDULE YOUR WORK

We'll schedule the work, provide a timeline and a preparation checklist. This way you know what you need to do before we arrive.

PAINT

We arrive, prep (covering floors and furniture) and paint while you relax. At the end of the day, we tidy up. On the final day, we will do a walk-through with you and see if any touch-ups are required.