Interior Painting Company Vancouver

Powell Painting

Powell Painting – Reviews


    5 star review  Tanja and her team were absolutely amazing. Excellent customer service, timely, professional advice and fun. I'd highly recommend them to any of our clients

    thumb David Matiru
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  Powell Painting Roman and Dylan were very professional . They did and amazing job . Top quality painters . I would highly recommend them .

    thumb Debra Skippon
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  Had a combination of an exterior fence staining project as well as an interior feature wall to be spray painted (which was previously poorly done by my contractor's trade). Very happy with Tanja and her team Amber and Jessie. Great quality. On Budget. Did what they promised to do. I would not hesitate to use in future for other projects and happy to refer my friends and family to them as well.

    thumb Ally Kassam
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  Roman of Powell painting just finished painting my older wooden kitchen cabinets, did a great job, and was pleasant to work with. Looks like I have a brand new kitchen.

    thumb Sandra Moody
    7/18/2019

    5 star review  Powell Painting delivers detailed, quality painting services. Customer satisfaction and service matters to Tanja and her team- they are responsive and they care. We really appreciated their efficient approach to painting the interior of our home and love the result. They offer a competitive price for the value and it comes with access to their experience, guidance, dependability and assurance of job well done.

    thumb Lisa Caswell
    11/11/2019

    4 star review  The painting was completed very quickly and smoothly over just a couple days. They left the place tidy and clean. Tanja was very helpful in picking out colours and quality paint. The paint job was really well done, lines were crisp and sharp. Very happy!

    thumb Olivia Santacroce
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Tanja was able to coordinate the painting of our two bed condo at the last minute. She came in to do the quote and gave paint suggestions and her team came in and finished the job just in time for move in. After we settled, Tanja came back to do an inspection and did some touch ups. We're super happy that we chose Powell Painting (shout out to Putu and Niall). From start to finish, they made the process simple and hassle free. Thanks Tanja! - Matt and Isabel

    thumb Matt W
    3/15/2020

    5 star review  I consistently have the best experience and results from Tanja and her team at Powell Painting. Tanja is always friendly and professional and her team does an excellent job. They are not only great painters but they also keep the site neat and tidy, clean up after themselves everyday and are a joy to work with. Thank you for a job well done each and every time. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Barb Aylesworth
    6/09/2020

    5 star review  Powell Painting recently completed the exterior painting of my 90 year old craftsman style house and I LOVE IT! Although it took a little longer than I anticipated, it was worth those extra few days. There was a great deal of prep work before the painting even started and Tanja, Steve and Jaime listened to my concerns and worked very hard to address them and make sure I was completely happy.They were professional, meticulous and great to work with. I recommend them completely.

    thumb Margot McLure
    10/16/2019

    5 star review  Tanja and all of her team are top shelf. You get a very real sense that they have been doing this a long time with a lot of thought and foresight. And they have! Without hesitation, we always recommend their painting services for interior painting as well as exterior. LOVE this company!

    thumb Lance Westfall
    2/15/2020

Get A FREE Quote


OUR PROCESS

MEET WITH US

Meet with our team for a FREE estimate and tell us what’s on your mind. During this meeting, we will make recommendations and answer any and all questions you may have.

SCHEDULE YOUR WORK

We'll schedule the work, provide a timeline and a preparation checklist. This way you know what you need to do before we arrive.

PAINT

We arrive, prep (covering floors and furniture) and paint while you kick back and relax with a cup of coffee. At the end of each day, we tidy up. On the final day, we’ll do a walk-through inspection with you and check if any touch-ups are required.