Interior Painting Company Vancouver

Powell Painting

Powell Painting – Reviews


    review rating 4  The painting was completed very quickly and smoothly over just a couple days. They left the place tidy and clean. Tanja was very helpful in picking out colours and quality paint. The paint job was really well done, lines were crisp and sharp. Very happy!

    thumb Olivia Santacroce
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  Tanja and all of her team are top shelf. You get a very real sense that they have been doing this a long time with a lot of thought and foresight. And they have! Without hesitation, we always recommend their painting services for interior painting as well as exterior. LOVE this company!

    thumb Lance Westfall
    2/15/2020

    review rating 5  Had a combination of an exterior fence staining project as well as an interior feature wall to be spray painted (which was previously poorly done by my contractor's trade). Very happy with Tanja and her team Amber and Jessie. Great quality. On Budget. Did what they promised to do. I would not hesitate to use in future for other projects and happy to refer my friends and family to them as well.

    thumb Ally Kassam
    1/15/2020

    review rating 5  Had a combination of an exterior fence staining project as well as an interior feature wall to be spray painted (which was previously poorly done by my contractor's trade). Very happy with Tanja and her team Amber and Jessie. Great quality. On Budget. Did what they promised to do. I would not hesitate to use in future for other projects and happy to refer my friends and family to them as well.

    thumb Ally Kassam
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  Tanja Powell at Powell Painting and her crew goes above and beyond. They are professional and provide amazing quality work. Next time you are thinking of painting your interior or exterior of your house give Tanja Powell a call because they are damn good and they care.

    thumb Matty Mac
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  Easy to deal with; co-operative; would recommend and use again!

    thumb Gayle Egan
    6/09/2020

    review rating 5  Roman of Powell painting just finished painting my older wooden kitchen cabinets, did a great job, and was pleasant to work with. Looks like I have a brand new kitchen.

    thumb Sandra Moody
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  Tanja was able to coordinate the painting of our two bed condo at the last minute. She came in to do the quote and gave paint suggestions and her team came in and finished the job just in time for move in. After we settled, Tanja came back to do an inspection and did some touch ups. We're super happy that we chose Powell Painting (shout out to Putu and Niall). From start to finish, they made the process simple and hassle free. Thanks Tanja! - Matt and Isabel

    thumb Matt W
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  Tanja and her team were absolutely amazing. Excellent customer service, timely, professional advice and fun. I'd highly recommend them to any of our clients

    thumb David Matiru
    2/22/2018

    review rating 5  Tanja and her team were a treat to work with. With a quick desired turnaround they were in and out within a few days leaving behind great results and a great impression.

    thumb Zak Johannesen
    3/08/2020

Get A FREE Quote


OUR PROCESS

MEET WITH US

Meet with our team for a FREE estimate on your projects to create the details of what you want. During this meeting, we will make recommendations and you can get answers to any questions you may have.

SCHEDULE YOUR WORK

We'll schedule the work, provide a timeline and a preparation checklist. This way you know what you need to do before we arrive.

PAINT

We arrive, prep (covering floors and furniture) and paint while you relax. At the end of the day, we tidy up. On the final day, we will do a walk-through with you and see if any touch-ups are required.